Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner im medizinischen Fachhandel

Andrea Puderbach 
Geschäftsführerin
+49 (261) 46092 -0
puderbach@centramed.de
Wolfgang Schneider 
Vertriebsleiter Fachhandel
+49 (170) 7977359
schneider@centramed.de
Monika Groß
Sekretariat
+49 (261) 46092 -30 
gross@centramed.de
Silke Schwarz 
Verwaltung 
+49 (261) 46092-16
schwarz@centramed.de
Katharina Rempel 
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (261) 46092 -33
rempel@centramed.de
Roland Himmerich      
Auftragsbearbeitung 
Tel.  +49 (261) 46092 -14 
himmerich@centramed.de

Ulrike Nolde
Auftragsbearbeitung 
Tel.  +49 (261) 46092 -32 
nolde@centramed.de

Melanie Klein 
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.  +49 (261) 46092 -99 
klein@centramed.de      
Kerstin Stromberg-Bäsch  
Auftragsbearbeitung  
+49 (0261) 46092-0 
stromberg-baesch@centramed.de 
Maike Fisch    
Datenschutzbeauftragte
+49 (261) 46092 -15  
fisch@centramed.de

Zentrale 
+49 (261) 46092 -0  
info@centramed.de

Marketing 
+49 (261) 46092 - 0
marketing@centramed.de 

Adresse

Centramed Medizintechnik Handelsges. mbH & Co. KG
August-Horch-Str. 24-26
56070 Koblenz

Tel.: +49 (261) 46092 -0
Fax: +49 (261) 46092 -50
info@centramed.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:
08:00 Uhr - 12:30 Uhr
13:15 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

Freitag:
08:00 Uhr - 12:30 Uhr
13:15 Uhr - 15:45 Uhr